Latest Products http://www.abhbiochem.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Jan 2022 22:25:07 +0530 en-us http://www.abhbiochem.in Textile Enzymes http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-enzymes.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-enzymes.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Chemical http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-chemical.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-chemical.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pretreatment Chemical http://www.abhbiochem.in/pretreatment-chemical.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/pretreatment-chemical.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Wash Chemical http://www.abhbiochem.in/garment-wash-chemical.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/garment-wash-chemical.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Softeners http://www.abhbiochem.in/industrial-softeners.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/industrial-softeners.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cationic Softener http://www.abhbiochem.in/cationic-softener.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/cationic-softener.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Highly effective Purity Air tight packaging Fabric Softener http://www.abhbiochem.in/fabric-softener.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/fabric-softener.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ionic Softener http://www.abhbiochem.in/non-ionic-softener.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/non-ionic-softener.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense recognition in offering a quality assured grade of Non-Ionic Softeners .Provided grade of chemical is precisely processed using quality assured chemical compounds and latest technology in compliance with industry set standard. Apart from this, we offer this chemical in a variety of packaging options to suit client’s specific requirements at cost-effective price. In order to ensure quality, this chemical is stringently tested on various parameters. ABROSOFT-NI is our Brand its NON-YELLOWING SOFTENER Features: Highly effective Purity Air tight packaging   Perfume Softener http://www.abhbiochem.in/perfume-softener.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/perfume-softener.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have vide range of Perfuem Softner with differnt type fragnrce as like Jasmin , lavender, rose ,lemon gives soft smooth losster primium handfeel on fabric with improvde shining of fabric . Silicon Booster http://www.abhbiochem.in/silicon-booster.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/silicon-booster.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Thickening Agent http://www.abhbiochem.in/silicone-thickening-agent.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/silicone-thickening-agent.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Lubricant Gel http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-lubricant-gel.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-lubricant-gel.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Highly Textile Lubricants Gel for Denim, Cotton use .you can delute 1:100 with cold water solubale without Stirrer. Anti Back Staining Agent http://www.abhbiochem.in/anti-back-staining-agent.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/anti-back-staining-agent.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Creasing Agent http://www.abhbiochem.in/anti-creasing-agent.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/anti-creasing-agent.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Brightener http://www.abhbiochem.in/fabric-brightener.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/fabric-brightener.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrophilic Softener http://www.abhbiochem.in/hydrophilic-softener.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/hydrophilic-softener.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Imparts a very soft handle to cotton fabrics without impairing the natural absorbency of the fibre. Retains its inherent hydrophilicity even after repeated washes. Penetrates in to closely packed yarn core and produces a high degree of internal lubrication and softness hence very effective even on fabric containing high-twist microfibre polyester yarn Finishes fabrics attributes of softness and hydrophilicity are durable and wash resistant. Is a preferred finish for woven and knitted cotton and blended fabrics and 100 % cotton toweling, where considerations of softener and absorbency are paramount. It’s suitable for application by conventional pad and exhaust processing methods. It’s an attractive premium finish for garment and denims where a high level of overall softness and wearer comfort is essential. No effect in dyed shades. Improved tear strength, tensile resilience abrasion resistance, sewability & cut and sew performance. Textile Defoamer Chemical http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-defoamer-chemical.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-defoamer-chemical.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Softener http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-softener.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-softener.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering gots certified silicon softener for garment, denim, textile PP Neutralizer http://www.abhbiochem.in/potassium-permanganate-neutralizer.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/potassium-permanganate-neutralizer.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BIO-D-PPK ensures a one bath process of eliminating potassium permanganate effectively and economically.   Mercerizing Agent http://www.abhbiochem.in/mercerizing-agent.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/mercerizing-agent.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Accurate pH value Correct processing Longer shelf life Sequestering Agent http://www.abhbiochem.in/sequestering-agent.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/sequestering-agent.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Precise composition Purity Stability dyeing chemical http://www.abhbiochem.in/dyeing-chemical.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/dyeing-chemical.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Substitute PH Buffer Dyeing Chemicals Backed by our flourishing business processes, we are able to manufacture and supply a flawless quality grade of Soda Substitute PH Buffer. Precisely formulated in sync with international quality standards using excellent quality chemical compounds, the offered chemical is used in textile industries for various specific purposes. Provided chemical is also tested on various predefined parameters by our skilled professionals. In tune with international set standard, we provide them in various packaging options. Features: Purity Hygienically packed Accurate composition Soda Substitute PH Buffer: Product-Name Application Nature ALKON-100 Soda Ash Replacement in Powder Form having application in Pretreatment and Dyeing Dye Fixing Agent http://www.abhbiochem.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading manufacturer and supplier of high quality Dye Fixers that are used in textile industries. The offered grade is processed as per the set industry norms using pioneering procedures and optimal grade chemical compounds by our experts. Our provided chemical is highly demanded by our clients as it is an excellent leveling, stripping agents for vat dyes. The offered chemical is stringently tested against various predefined parameters in order to deliver superior quality product at clients' end. Features of Dye Fixers :- Highly effective Long shelf life Balanced composition Liquid Form Dye Fixer are given below:Product-Name ApplicationNatureECOFIX-NF250It is a zero formaldehyde dye fixing agent for improving wet fastness of reactive direct dyed cellulosic yarn/garment.CationicECOFIX-HF02CConc. formaldehyde free dye fixing agentCationicECOFIX-060Cationic dye fixing agent.CationicECOFIX-02FFormaldehyde free dye fixing agent for Pigment printing and Pigment Dyeing.Cationic Green Acid (acetic acid substitute) http://www.abhbiochem.in/green-acid-dyes.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/green-acid-dyes.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BIOCID-NV-is an organic acid that has unmatched performance in the function of textile processing, leather tanning, coagulation of rubber latex etc. Here, its use in textile processing is discussed.   Physical properties:          Appearance:Transparent, colorless liquid. Composition :Based on organic acids and buffers Ionic nature:Nonionic  Solubility:Soluble in water   Function in Textile Processing BIOCID-NV replaces the costly acetic acid glacial with the same function of pH adjustment, bath neutralization, finishing etc.   Post scouring ph neutralization After scouring of fabric the alkalinity of the bath is needed to be neutralized for obtaining good whiteness and preparing the fabric for further dyeing. BIOCID-NV at a concentration of 0.6% v/v is sufficient to neutralize the bath.   Soda Substitute http://www.abhbiochem.in/soda-substitute.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/soda-substitute.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Scouring Agent http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-scouring-agent.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-scouring-agent.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A versatile product for one bath scouring bleaching Agent of cotton woven hosiery fabric, scouring aid for wool specialty for combined scouring dyeing polyester fibers, yarn and fabric. It is a specially developed auxiliary for pretreatment of textiles It has effective, degreasing, wetting, stain removal detergency action giving a very clean fiber/fabric. It also serves as a machine cleaning agent. Features of scouring bleaching Agent:- Imparts a very soft handle to cotton fabrics without impairing the natural absorbency of the fibre. Retains its inherent hydrophilicity even after repeated washes. Penetrates in to closely packed yarn core and produces a high degree of internal lubrication and softness hence very effective even on fabric containing high-twist microfibre polyester yarn Finishes fabrics attributes of softness and hydrophilicity are durable and wash resistant. Is a preferred finish for woven and knitted cotton and blended fabrics and 100 % cotton toweling, where considerations of softener and absorbency are paramount. Its suitable for application by conventional pad and exhaust processing methods. Its an attractive premium finish for garment and denims where a high level of overall softness and wearer comfort is essential. No effect in dyed shades. Improved tear strength, tensile resilience abrasion resistance, sewability cut and sew performance. Scouring Bleaching Agent are as follows: Product-Name Application Nature ABTEX-SRP An excellent solvent based scouring agent for complete removal of starch, wax,oil stain etc. Anionic ABTEX-AXN-I A versatile product for one bath scouring bleaching of cotton woven hosiery fabric, scouring aid for cotton specialty for combined scouring dyeing polyester fibers, yarn and fabric. Anionic ABTEX-FBLX APEO Free Stain Removing  Scouring Wetting Agent. Non-ionic ABTEX-CPW A biodegradable, phosphate free scouring and wetting agent with good degreasing and mineral oil emulsifying properties Non-ionic ABTEX-A216 Its high-technique Multi-functional Scouring agent that composed of multi chemicals and bioenzyme. It has excellent properties of cleaning, dispersing, emulsifying and chelating, can especially used for one-bath pretreatment of cotton fabrics and their blends. Textile Soaping Agent http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-soaping-agent.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-soaping-agent.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying superior quality Washing Off Cum Soaping Agent that is an optical brightener. The offered qualitative chemical is precisely processed as per the set quality standards using best grade chemical compounds and advanced technology under the guidance of adept professionals. With an aim to retain its quality and safety for a long time, we offer this chemical in excellent packaging options at market leading prices. Features of Washing Off Cum Soaping Agent:- Precise composition Accurate pH value Highly effective Washing Off Cum Soaping Agent are as follows: Product-Name Application Nature ABROSOF-WA Washing off cum soaping agent for Direct Reactive dyes with high dispersing property Anionic ABTEX-ND Non-Ionic Soaping Agent for Garments Non-IoniC Textile Specialty Chemical http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-specialty-chemical.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/textile-specialty-chemical.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Lubricant http://www.abhbiochem.in/thread-lubricant.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/thread-lubricant.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :- It is suitable for application in:-   Resin Bath ( Pad Method) Resin Bath (Exhaust Method) BELAXO K – WE : 20 – 25 gpl   Adjust pH 5 – 5.5 and Pad – Dry and cure at 170ºC – 180ºC for 30 seconds. BELAXO K – WE : 2.0 – 3.0 % o.w.f At 40ºC – 60ºC for 20 – 30, pH 5 – 5.5 in the final rinse bath followed with cure. Stone Wash Enzymes http://www.abhbiochem.in/stone-wash-enzymes.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/stone-wash-enzymes.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 bio scouring enzymes http://www.abhbiochem.in/bio-scouring-enzymes.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/bio-scouring-enzymes.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application Fill water in the bath and add BIOSCOUR-50L to maintain percentage as per dosage Recommended Load the substrate and raise temperature to 55°C. At 55°C add Sodium Carbonate to reach 10 -11 pH and run for 5 to 10 min. Add the dosage of Hydrogen Peroxide as per process requirement; raise temperature to 98°C and run for 45 to 60 min. Drain the bath. Give one hot wash at 85°C for 10 min followed by Neutralization and Peroxide killing Process Dyeing can be started in same bath. Concentrated Enzymes http://www.abhbiochem.in/concentrated-enzymes.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/concentrated-enzymes.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Vide a Range of Higly Concentrated Enzymes for textile as like. Acid Cellulose , Neutral Enzymes, Alpha Amylase Enzymes. Higly Conc. Enzamatci Peroxide Killer , Stone-Wash Look Enzymes, You can save Fright/Money buy Higly Concerted Enzymes you can formulte on your place. We can provide you Higly Conc.Enzymes desizing enzymes http://www.abhbiochem.in/desizing-enzymes.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/desizing-enzymes.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ABROSIZE-ECO-  Its Economical High temperature fabric desizing Blend of amylase.·  Its a unique blend of several enzymes for efficient fabric desizing. ·  Biodegrades the starch based size without re- deposition ·  Size-removal is fast ·  Operates over wide temp.rang 55c to 80c and at pH range of 6.5 to 8.00 ·  Economical in use ·  Eco-friendly operation and non-corrosive to the equipment Neutral Biopolishing Enzymes http://www.abhbiochem.in/neutral-biopolishing-enzymes.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/neutral-biopolishing-enzymes.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 neutral cellulase enzymes http://www.abhbiochem.in/neutral-cellulase-enzymes.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/neutral-cellulase-enzymes.htm Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :- Gives very good contrast look with good amount of grains on surface. Improves texture, softness and appearance of fabric. No damage to strength of fabric. Wide variety of application processes.   ABROZYME-RGH4.1- is a High Performance Neutral Cellulose enzyme derived from modified strain of Humicola insolens by submerged fermentation. It improves texture and appearance of fabric or garment, especially denim with very low level of back staining at room temperature.   ABROZYME-RGH4. is used for Bio-fading and contrast look of denim under neutral conditions and at normal room temperature. The fading effect is obtained by homogenous removal of the indigo dye trapped inside the fibers by the cooperative action of enzymatic hydrolysis and mechanical agitation of the fabric. This improves softness, lustre and drape. In short, it improves texture and appearance of fabric. Textile Chemicals http://www.abhbiochem.in/silicon-softener.htm http://www.abhbiochem.in/silicon-softener.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Softner,wetting washing agentĀ